top of page

DC/DCEU Heroes' Feats (Pt. 13)

Comic Starfire:

I haven’t read many comics with Starfire, so I’m not sure what all she can and can’t do. Anyway, let’s get started. She possesses superhuman strength, speed, stamina, reflexes, agility, durability, and endurance. She has the power to project hot flames of light and fly. She’s strong enough to lift at least 275,000 tons, though the limit of her strength is unknown so far. She’s fast enough to keep up with a jet that was taking off at about (possibly) 200 miles per hour. She was able to overpower her sister, Blackfire while Blackfire was at nearly an invincible state of power, knocked the breath out of Superman with a kick, and heated her skin to melt a gun. She’s been able to hold her own against beings like Wonder Woman and Superman. She’s flown faster than the speed of light.



DCEU Starfire:

Other than the DCEU’s Titan films, there’s not really any actual movies with the Teen Titans (including Starfire). But there is, however, a thing called Teen Titans Go with Starfire. I used to watch it when I was little, but I haven’t seen it in a long time. Anyway, she has the same powers as her comic self, I guess… This is too short, but I can’t help it. She doesn’t really have actual feats that I could use.






- Atlas






Recent Posts

See All

DC/DCEU Heroes' Feats (Pt. 15)

Comic Beast Boy: I don’t know much about the comic Beast Boy, but let’s see what I do know. Beast Boy has the power of metamorphic...

DC/DCEU Heroes' Feats (Pt. 12)

Comic Batwoman: She’s a very great acrobatic and archer. She’s very good with gadgetry, investigation, and leadership (much like Batman)....

Comments


bottom of page