top of page

Thor (Edited)

So, I'm just going to be talking about the Marvel character Thor. He wasn't always my favorite superhero. As a matter of fact, I barely knew he existed until I watched Avengers: Age of Ultron for the, like, 8th time. Anyway, after I noticed him (like, actually noticed him), he became my favorite superhero. I started reading the Thor comics and watching the Thor movies. And, I gotta say, I'm not disappointed in Thor at all. I mean, he's impressive. He's the most powerful Avenger (take that, Hulk!), the God of Thunder, Prince (turned King) of Asgard, and more. I mean, in the comics, he threw Mjolnir through all ten (thought there was nine!?!?) realms:

He survived being crushed by the weight of 20 planets, then lifts that weight with one arm. He pushed the World Tree:

He pushed the leaning tower of Pisa over with one finger (it weighs about 14,500 metric tons). All these feats and a lot more are in my Comic and MCU Marvel Heroes' Feats (Pt. 2) post. Another reason why I love Thor so much is because he's funny:

This is one of the less funny moments:

One of the funnier moments was the "get help" moment (the yellow words is Thor's lines):

When Loki refused to do "get help" again:

When Loki was apologizing:

When he realized he knew the Hulk:

Then when he realized the Hulk didn't recognize him:

When they were in the Hulk's chambers, talking (Thor talked first):

When he saw the Grandmaster "pardon" Carlo:

When he's getting a selfie with fans and Loki thinks it's ridiculous:

When Loki disappears and Doctor Strange leaves a card, Thor thinks Loki turned into a business card:

When he's waiting on Mjolnir to show up:

When he found out Surtur was still alive:

Then, in the middle of their conversation, when Thor kept spinning around and interrupting Surtur:

When he's summoning Mjolnir, about to break out of the chains, but doesn't time it right:

When he throws the ball and it doesn't break the glass:

When he introduced himself for the first time to the Grandmaster:

In Avengers: Endgame when Cap had Stormbreaker and Thor had Mjolnir:

When he goes back in time and sees his dead mother and starts freaking out:

When he tries to summon Mjolnir and it works:

When he says this:

When he calls Rocket a rabbit:

When he said this:

When he did this:

He literally turns every movie he's in funny.

When he lost the fight with the Hulk because the Grandmaster intervened, and then he told this to Banner:

When he says that Loki is his brother:

When he's talking to Doctor Strange:




- Wolf of 300

Recent Posts

See All

Going To Be Gone For a While

Sadly, I've lost all my data and whatnot about the topics I was posting about, and I don't feel like remaking all of it, because it took...

Started Trade School

Just a short post to let everyone know that I moved to Albany, Georgia to go to a trade school. It's pretty great hear, to be honest. I'm...

Norse Gods and Goddesses (Pt. 11)

I haven't done one of these posts in a while, so I'm doing this goddess for this post. Freya: She’s the Norse Vanir goddess of fertility...

Comentarios


bottom of page