top of page

Norse VS. Greek Battles (Introduction)

So, I’ve been doing “Comic and MCU Marvel Heroes’ Feats” and “Greek Gods and Goddesses of Mt. Olympus”, but now, although I’m not finished with either one of the other two, I am doing “Norse Vs. Greek Battles”. What’s it about, you ask? Well, I’m about to show a list of the gods I’m going to use, but what I’m going to do is make a battle between two gods, then name the strengths, powers, (maybe the weaknesses), et cetera, of the gods in question. Then, after I’m done doing all that, I will state who would win the fight, according to my evidence. Now, for the list of gods I’m going to use (all the Greek gods are going to be the twelve Greek gods and goddesses of Mt. Olympus):


Greek:

  • Zeus

  • Poseidon

  • Hades

  • Hera

  • Athena

  • Apollo

  • Ares

  • Demeter

  • Artemis

  • Aphrodite

  • Dionysus

  • Hermes

  • Hephaestus


Norse:

  • Odin

  • Thor

  • Njord

  • Hel

  • Frigga

  • Freya

  • Baldur

  • Tyr

  • Sif

  • Skadi

  • Freyja

Recent Posts

See All

Norse VS. Greek Battles (Pt. 12)

Hermes VS. Hermod: (Ok, look, I know I didn’t include Hermod in the list of gods that I would put in these posts, but the Norse...

Greek Titans (Introduction)

So, I’ve been working on Comic and MCU Marvel Heroes’ Feats, Norse VS. Greek Battles, DC/DCEU Heroes’ Feats, Norse Gods and Goddesses,...

Norse VS. Greek Battles (Pt. 11)

Dionysus VS. Sif: Dionysus: Greek: He had the power to make wine and cause vines to grow. He could also transform himself into animals,...

Comments


bottom of page