top of page

Avengers: Endgame!

WARNING: SPOILERS FOR AVENGERS: ENDGAME!!!


So, the only Avengers movie I haven't seen until today was Avengers: Endgame. But, today in school, instead of doing my work, I was watching the [over] three hour movie. And, I got to say, it was awesome. Like, it had so many surprises. For example, Thor, the most powerful Avenger, had a chubby (I'm not going to say fat because he wasn't necessarily fat). And, Captain America was worthy of Mjolnir (Thor's hammer). This was sort of a surprise, sort of not a surprise, seeing as how he was able to budge it a little in Avengers: Age of Ultron. Still, it was epic. Also, another surprise (to me, anyway) was when Thor was having difficulty holding his own against Thanos, and Cap did better at fighting him. A bigger surprise (well, almost) is when the Hulk's arm got damaged to the point it probably won't heal. This next surprise might be the most surprising, but, to me, it's not even close. Tony Stark (aka Iron Man) figured out time travel. Yes, people, you read that right. Time travel. He's a freaking genius! Oh, just remembered another huge shocker. The Hulk was smart. Banner was able to, after 18 months (I think that's how long he said it took) join the "brawn and the brains" together, as he put it. Therefor, the Hulk was smart. Now, let me just say this: the Hulk was slightly smaller and probably not as strong or as durable, but it was pretty impressive. Now, a Captain America movie I haven't watched is Captain America: Civil War. But, don't worry, because I'm about to go watch that too!


For this post, I'm going to have several quotes.


Captain America - "I can do this all day"

Thor - "You should know, that when you betray me, I will kill you."

Hawkeye - "The city is flying, we're fighting a bunch of robots, and I have a bow and arrow."

Black Widow - "I only ACT like I know everything"

Iron Man - "Sometimes you gotta run before you can walk."

The Hulk - "Hulk smash!"


- Wolf of 300

Recent Posts

See All

Going To Be Gone For a While

Sadly, I've lost all my data and whatnot about the topics I was posting about, and I don't feel like remaking all of it, because it took...

Started Trade School

Just a short post to let everyone know that I moved to Albany, Georgia to go to a trade school. It's pretty great hear, to be honest. I'm...

Norse Gods and Goddesses (Pt. 11)

I haven't done one of these posts in a while, so I'm doing this goddess for this post. Freya: She’s the Norse Vanir goddess of fertility...

Comments


bottom of page