top of page

Funny Marvel Moments

So, the last time I post funny Marvel things, it was about Thor. You can check out that post here. But, this time, I'm going to show funny Marvel moments from any movie and/or character.

-

Drax:

Deadpool:

Spider-man:







to be continued....later...when I feel like finishing it

Recent Posts

See All

Going To Be Gone For a While

Sadly, I've lost all my data and whatnot about the topics I was posting about, and I don't feel like remaking all of it, because it took...

Started Trade School

Just a short post to let everyone know that I moved to Albany, Georgia to go to a trade school. It's pretty great hear, to be honest. I'm...

Norse Gods and Goddesses (Pt. 11)

I haven't done one of these posts in a while, so I'm doing this goddess for this post. Freya: She’s the Norse Vanir goddess of fertility...

Comentários


bottom of page