top of page

Going To Be Gone For a While

Sadly, I've lost all my data and whatnot about the topics I was posting about, and I don't feel like remaking all of it, because it took me forever to do. But, I'll eventually remake all of it and pick up where I left off here, don't worry. Until then, y'all be safe!




- Atlas the Rapper

Recent Posts

See All

Started Trade School

Just a short post to let everyone know that I moved to Albany, Georgia to go to a trade school. It's pretty great hear, to be honest. I'm...

Norse Gods and Goddesses (Pt. 11)

I haven't done one of these posts in a while, so I'm doing this goddess for this post. Freya: She’s the Norse Vanir goddess of fertility...

Greek Titans (Pt. 24)

Pallas: Pallas is the Titan god of warcraft. He’s the son of Krios and Eurybia, and the brother of Astraeus and Perses, and married Styx....

Comments


bottom of page