top of page

Hottest Heroes

So, I'm straight, but I'm about to name the top...hmm...let's say...5..hottest heroes. Then, of course, the top 10 hottest heroines, too.

-

DC Comics Heroes:

First, Barry Allen's The Flash:

Second, Arthur Curry's Aquaman:

Third, Michael Jon Carter's Booster Gold:

Fourth, Clark Kent's Superman:

Fifth, Hal Jordan's Green Lantern:

-

DCEU Heroes:

First, Aquaman:

Second, Barry Allen:

Third, Clark Kent:

Fourth, Dick Grayson:

Fifth, Bruce Wayne:

-

DC Comic Heroines:

First, Mera:

Third, Power Girl:

Fourth, Supergirl:

Fifth, Catwoman:

-

-

Now, forget the Marvel comic males, let's just go straight to the females.

-

Comic heroines:

First, Red Sonja:

Second, Black Cat (she was good for a short time):

Third, Mary Jane:

Fourth, Gamora:

Fifth, She Hulk:





- Wolf of 300

Recent Posts

See All

Going To Be Gone For a While

Sadly, I've lost all my data and whatnot about the topics I was posting about, and I don't feel like remaking all of it, because it took...

Started Trade School

Just a short post to let everyone know that I moved to Albany, Georgia to go to a trade school. It's pretty great hear, to be honest. I'm...

Norse Gods and Goddesses (Pt. 11)

I haven't done one of these posts in a while, so I'm doing this goddess for this post. Freya: She’s the Norse Vanir goddess of fertility...

1 Comment


Quawe Y
Quawe Y
Mar 19, 2021

Are you Tony smith from Quora?

Like
bottom of page