top of page

In My Feelings

I'm in my feelings, but it's honestly nothing new. It's just been a minute since I felt this way, for real. I honestly don't know what caused it right now. Wait, I take that back. I have mood swings. Yesterday I beat the crap out of a tree because I had a mood swing and suddenly got angry. So, yes, I do know what caused it. Let's talk about something real quick. So, remember one of my first posts? The one about how my [ex]girlfriend left me? Well, I'm loving another person now, but I miss her being in my life, to be honest. But why? She obviously doesn't miss me, so why do I miss her so much? Damn, love is pathetic. So why do I keep loving people then? Hell, I don't freaking know.





- Wolf of 300

Recent Posts

See All

Going To Be Gone For a While

Sadly, I've lost all my data and whatnot about the topics I was posting about, and I don't feel like remaking all of it, because it took...

Started Trade School

Just a short post to let everyone know that I moved to Albany, Georgia to go to a trade school. It's pretty great hear, to be honest. I'm...

Norse Gods and Goddesses (Pt. 11)

I haven't done one of these posts in a while, so I'm doing this goddess for this post. Freya: She’s the Norse Vanir goddess of fertility...

Comments


bottom of page