top of page

More Fun Facts!

So, I made a post a while back call Fun Facts! Well, I kind of got bored, so here's some more facts for you.


  1. Cats walk like camels and giraffes.

  2. Cats spend 70% of their lives sleeping.

  3. Cats can move their ears 180 degrees. They have 32 muscles that control the outer ear (humans have only 6).

  4. Cats love to hear the sound of a human's voice, especially when their name is being pronounced.

  5. When a cat winks at you, it means they trust you and see you as a friend.

  6. A bloodhound's sense of smell is so accurate that it can be used as evidence in court.

  7. A greyhound can keep a speed of 35 miles per hour for up to 7 miles. That means they could beat a cheetah in a long distance race.

  8. Dogs sleep belly up when they feel safe.

Recent Posts

See All

Going To Be Gone For a While

Sadly, I've lost all my data and whatnot about the topics I was posting about, and I don't feel like remaking all of it, because it took...

Started Trade School

Just a short post to let everyone know that I moved to Albany, Georgia to go to a trade school. It's pretty great hear, to be honest. I'm...

Norse Gods and Goddesses (Pt. 11)

I haven't done one of these posts in a while, so I'm doing this goddess for this post. Freya: She’s the Norse Vanir goddess of fertility...

Comments


bottom of page