top of page

My Favorite Marvel Comics

Well, if I'm being honest, almost all of the Marvel comics I've read can be considered my favorites. But, honestly, the older ones are as good as the newer ones. So, these are my favorite Marvel comics in no particular order.

 

Thor (2020)

Thor: Rebirth:

Ultimate Thor:

Thor #502 (1966):

Immortal Hulk:

Thanos Legacy:

JLA/Avengers #4:



Recent Posts

See All

Going To Be Gone For a While

Sadly, I've lost all my data and whatnot about the topics I was posting about, and I don't feel like remaking all of it, because it took...

Started Trade School

Just a short post to let everyone know that I moved to Albany, Georgia to go to a trade school. It's pretty great hear, to be honest. I'm...

Norse Gods and Goddesses (Pt. 11)

I haven't done one of these posts in a while, so I'm doing this goddess for this post. Freya: She’s the Norse Vanir goddess of fertility...

Comments


bottom of page