top of page

Norse Gods and Goddesses (Introduction)

So, I’ve decided to do a “Norse Gods and Goddesses” along with the “Comic and MCU Marvel Heroes’ Feats”, “DC/DCEU Heroes’ Feats”, “Norse VS. Greek Battles”, “Roman Gods and Goddesses”, and a “Greek Gods and Goddesses”. So, just like all the others, this one is going to be based on only my knowledge I already have.




- Wolf of 300

Recent Posts

See All

Norse Gods and Goddesses (Pt. 11)

I haven't done one of these posts in a while, so I'm doing this goddess for this post. Freya: She’s the Norse Vanir goddess of fertility...

Norse Gods and Goddesses (Pt. 10)

Frey: He’s a Norse Vanir god, the god of peace, fertility, sunshine, summer, and rain. Even though he’s a Vanir Norse god, he’s also an...

Greek Titans (Introduction)

So, I’ve been working on Comic and MCU Marvel Heroes’ Feats, Norse VS. Greek Battles, DC/DCEU Heroes’ Feats, Norse Gods and Goddesses,...

Comments


bottom of page