top of page

Norse VS. Greek Battles (Pt. 10)

Aphrodite Vs. Freyja:

Greek:

She has the power of love and desire. She owns a belt that causes others to fall in love with the wearer. She could cause fighting couples to fall in love all over again. She can control love and sexual desire in others. That’s pretty much all the power she has, that I know of.

Marvel:

Normal goddess powers: superhuman strength, speed, endurance, etc. plus the powers of the Greek Mythology Aphrodite.


Freyja:

She possesses superhuman strength, speed, and endurance. She is near immortal and is invulnerable to diseases and illnesses. She’s a shapeshifter and can take any form and has a magical feather cloak that enables her to fly.

Marvel:

The same as the Greek Freyja.


Winner:

This one goes to Freyja. Sorry, Aphrodite, but your powers don’t help you in this fight. Freyja wins this fight 10/10 times.


Recent Posts

See All

Going To Be Gone For a While

Sadly, I've lost all my data and whatnot about the topics I was posting about, and I don't feel like remaking all of it, because it took...

Started Trade School

Just a short post to let everyone know that I moved to Albany, Georgia to go to a trade school. It's pretty great hear, to be honest. I'm...

Norse Gods and Goddesses (Pt. 11)

I haven't done one of these posts in a while, so I'm doing this goddess for this post. Freya: She’s the Norse Vanir goddess of fertility...

Commentaires


bottom of page