top of page

People

There's different types of people in this world. Some say there's two types of people. The good or the bad, the kind or the mean, etc. But, in reality, there's those who truly care about you, who love you for who you are, not for who they want you to be. There's those who enjoy your company, who like being around you. The real friends. Then there's those who pretend to like you, pretend to want you in their life, pretend to care. But, really, they don't care about you, they just care about their need for you. Once their needs change, your place in their life changes, too. Don't believe they're friends just because they hang out with you. Not everyone you hang around is your friend. Just because you hang out with them, joke with them, or laugh with them, that doesn't mean their friends. People are great at pretending. But, at the end of the day, real situations expose the fake friends, so pay attention.




- Wolf of 300

Recent Posts

See All

Going To Be Gone For a While

Sadly, I've lost all my data and whatnot about the topics I was posting about, and I don't feel like remaking all of it, because it took...

Started Trade School

Just a short post to let everyone know that I moved to Albany, Georgia to go to a trade school. It's pretty great hear, to be honest. I'm...

Norse Gods and Goddesses (Pt. 11)

I haven't done one of these posts in a while, so I'm doing this goddess for this post. Freya: She’s the Norse Vanir goddess of fertility...

Comments


bottom of page