top of page

Zodiac (Pt. 2) Gemini

Let’s do Gemini next. So, Gemini is very extroverted and clever. The girl I like is a Gemini, and so far there hasn’t been a boring moment while I’m around her. They’re playful and intellectually curious. They are fearless thinkers and always are down for trying new things. They are very social and can easily feel lonely without people to talk to and hang out with. They’re very stubborn. They fear silence and stagnance. I don’t know if Geminis like playing hard to get, but the one I’m after seems to be playing hard to get, though she’d never admit it.

Recent Posts

See All

Going To Be Gone For a While

Sadly, I've lost all my data and whatnot about the topics I was posting about, and I don't feel like remaking all of it, because it took...

Started Trade School

Just a short post to let everyone know that I moved to Albany, Georgia to go to a trade school. It's pretty great hear, to be honest. I'm...

Norse Gods and Goddesses (Pt. 11)

I haven't done one of these posts in a while, so I'm doing this goddess for this post. Freya: She’s the Norse Vanir goddess of fertility...

Comments


bottom of page