top of page

Zodiac (Pt. 4)

Gemini:

Let’s do Gemini next. So, Gemini is very extroverted and clever. The girl I like is a Gemini, and so far there hasn’t been a boring moment while I’m around her. They’re playful and intellectually curious. They are fearless thinkers and always are down for trying new things. They are very social and can easily feel lonely without people to talk to and hang out with. They’re very stubborn. They fear silence and stagnance. I don’t know if Geminis like playing hard to get, but the one I’m after seems to be playing hard to get, though she’d never admit it.






- Atlas


Recent Posts

See All

Zodiac (Pt. 3)

Leo: Leo’s are naturally leaders. They’re joyful, liberal, proud, confident, theatrical, and passionate. They usually love life and live...

Zodiac (Pt. 2)

Sagittarius: Sagittarius is loyal, aggressive, smart, and compassionate. They’re apparently “one-of-a-kind,” or so I hear. They’ve got a...

Zodiac (Pt. 1)

So, let’s start with Capricorn, shall we? Because, y’know, I’m a Capricorn. It’s the tenth sign in the zodiac signs. We Capricorns are...

Comments


bottom of page