top of page

Comic and MCU Marvel Heroes' Feats (Pt. 27)

Comic Mantis:

Let me just say, I don’t really like Mantis at all, and I wasn’t going to do her, but I said I’d do all the Marvel heroes, and that’s what I’m going to do. So, it’s time for Mantis. She has peak human agility, the ability to accelerate healing through force of will, and an empathic nature enabling her to communicate telepathically with the Cotati and sense emotions of others as psychic vibrations. I was told that she has outrun bullets. She also has biopathy that allows her to control plant life. She stands her ground against Thanos:


MCU Mantis:

She’s an empath who can sense others feelings and emotions with a touch, causing her antennae to respond by lighting up. She can induce sleep and manipulate emotions to a degree. She was able to make Ego sleep shen he is in planet form or debilitate the Mad Titan, Thanos, for a small amount of time. That was possibly her most impressive feat, to be honest. She did this:




- Wolf of 300

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page